0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 11455 Reviews

by Denisemarie on 11/14/2019

Love these boots, they're super comfortable and wear well, easy to walk in. Well worth the money

by Rebecca Williamson on 11/14/2019

Amazing boots. They are beautiful leather and sturdy. I feel like my sassy-self in them!

by Mary Braseth on 11/14/2019

Super cute and very comfortable

by Elysiaridener on 11/14/2019

Very comfortable and I love the tread on the bottom - great for winter. However, they do scuff easily. Still love them though

by corn on 11/14/2019

I bought these for my Lady and she loves them. the fit is good and they look good on her

by Dob on 11/14/2019

I love these. Comfortable, heel not too high and casual and nice looking.

by Allison Roda on 11/14/2019

Cannot explain how much I love these sandals. So comfortable even after all day wear.

by Middle Age in MN :-) on 11/14/2019

Love these comfy yet classy boots. They are just the right height to wear with ankle jeans and show just a little skin.

by Donnie on 11/14/2019

These are very comfortable right out of the box.

by Denise Spitzer on 11/14/2019

My pumps are wonderful. The color and the pumps are soft. FSJ make wonderful pumps and shoes. I love everything FSJ.

by Jen T on 11/14/2019

When you find the right shoes, they're worth the price. These are worth the price.

by Stu P Talene on 11/14/2019

I've been searching for sandals and fit my tastes for 10 years. These are perfect, exactly what I was hoping for. They are exactly as pictured

by Jessica Nguyen on 11/14/2019

Feels very comfortable, like I'd expect for FSJ shoes to be.

by Rae A. on 11/14/2019

I wasn't too concerned with ordering these. These were beyond my expectations.

by Dave Gaul on 11/14/2019

These are my first pairs of women's heeled boots, and I absolutely love them!

by Lori Faulkner on 11/14/2019

These boots are lovely. They are very cushioning at the ball of the foot. The material is beautiful, and the heel height is perfect.

by LuLu on 11/13/2019

What size heel is it???

by cv on 11/13/2019

Really impressed with the quality of these heels.

by Jayne on 11/13/2019

I’ve been wearing these boots for a while now- to work, to parties, to the mall- and they don’t hurt my feet.

by Pooja on 11/13/2019

These sandals fit me JUST RIGHT!

by Olivia on 11/13/2019

Very impressed with the quality of these! The quality is BETTER than a lot of big-name brands I was looking through at D-W and Nord-trom Rack that were double the price and not as cute!

by YKim on 11/13/2019

They look very well made, including the soles. They seem a little tight on my legs with the jeans on.

by Jacqueline on 11/13/2019

I placed my order 10-15-19, I received them 11-12-19 and I feel in love with them. Although it takes several weeks to receive they were worth the wait. Perfect fit color and quality. I highly recommend this site, Thank you Fsj!

by Sandra Blakeley on 11/12/2019

I hoped they'd be comfotable, and they were! Wore them to a wedding and danced in them!

by D. Gonzalez on 11/12/2019

Great purchase! I had been eyeing this pair for a while and finally decided to purchase.

by crystalclear on 11/12/2019

I do not like to wear heeled boots as they are so uncomfortable, but the fsjshoes are an exception. They are strangely comfortable, supportive and easy to walk in.

by Big'nDapper! on 11/12/2019

I purchased these shoes for my wife and she absolutely loves them! She loves the style and comfort.

by BlazinTigerKnight on 11/12/2019

As a woman with size 10 wide feet, these boots were a Godsend!

by Dubs shops 71 on 11/12/2019

Perfect. I wear a 9, bought a 9 and they fit perfectly. Will be great for work and casual wear.

by Loain on 11/11/2019

These boots are sexy and well made, I love these so much!

by Gina F on 11/11/2019

Comfortable boots, highly recomended to you!

by Narda on 11/08/2019

The shoes are beautiful just like the picture, I have purchased a lot of Duds But not here ,will be doing more shoes shopping here.

by Nina on 11/07/2019

Stunning!!!!!!

by Vicsosic on 11/07/2019

These boots are everyting!

by Diane on 11/06/2019

These are some the most beautiful shoes

by MI Online shopper on 11/05/2019

Ridiculously suitable and comfortable.

by Jessica Ortiz on 11/05/2019

These are perfect. The perfect color. Simple and classy looking.

by Mike Paden on 11/05/2019

This is a very pretty shoes, it's shiny and looks decent. Exactly as I have wanted.

by ASHLEY L COLLETT on 11/05/2019

Based on looks alone! Have only tried on but these may be the perfect shoe for under my wedding dress

by Patricia B. on 11/05/2019

Very comfortable. Not too high and not too low.

by Cecilia P. Lesmes on 11/05/2019

These shoes are the perfect height.

by Avid online shopper on 11/05/2019

I’ve lost count how many pairs of shoes I have of fsjshoes. I love the chunky heel boots.

by Thepurposedwoman on 11/05/2019

Love the shoe. Appears to be very well made. I am a true size 7 with a medium width foot that has no issues.

by Kawilliams on 11/05/2019

Love this shoe! This is my second color, I will keep buying more as the colors are on sale/available.

by Kate W on 11/05/2019

These shoes are absolutely beautiful, and feel like they’d be relatively comfortable for long wear. They looked stunning with one of the two dresses I bought them for, and I felt sexy wearing them.

by TonyD on 11/05/2019

I must say these shoes are true to size, not too high just the right height for someone who wants a heel shoe but not platform.

by Anonymous on 11/05/2019

These shoes are really nice looking so I'm keeping them even though they don't fit perfectly.

by Melissa on 11/05/2019

Okay so these are pretty cute, the heel is the perfect size but ive been wearing them at work for about two days now and i feel like my feet are on FIRE.

by Soph on 11/03/2019

I've had a bunch of compliments on these shoes and I don't usually write reviews but had to let people know how comfortable I find them! I can wear them all day and night to weddings without getting sure feet and because they have lovely soft material, no blisters! I wish I could buy them in more colours!

by Haley on 11/01/2019

These boots are fatanstic!!

by Alexandra on 10/31/2019

These are so chic!

by Bonnie on 10/31/2019

These heels are good for this season. Love the color.

by Grace on 10/31/2019

Happy Halloween!!! These boots are perfect match for my costume.

by Rosemary Visser on 10/31/2019

It's a very attractive heel. Very comfortable! I will likely buy more. Great find for the price!

by Dash on 10/31/2019

I love them! They are very comfortable and perfect size. I am a size 5 I have a small thin foot and they look amazing. Definitely ordering the other colors if available.

by Kat on 10/31/2019

These are gorgous . I wore them to a Vegas show . People just done dress up for those anymore . I felt so classy in them.

by yolonda326 on 10/31/2019

These shoes are just as pretty in person as on line. They fit perfectly and are comfortable!! The quality is top notch. I love these boots.

by Deja G. on 10/31/2019

Beautiful shoe and fairly comfortable. Got lots of compliments on them!

by Serena Sutherland on 10/31/2019

LOVE. THIS. SHOE! Soooo comfortable. I wear a 9 and that's what I bought. I picked this shoe up after it had been delivered, quickly tried it on just to see if the size was right then took them off. Later that night I wore them for about 6 hours straight (standing,walking, dancing) with NO ISSUES! They are so cute and have a soft sole which definitely helped with the comfort. Buy them!

by Brittany G. on 10/31/2019

I literally just got these shoes. I have another similar pair in a different color made by a different company and these shoes don’t fit anything alike. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these shoes.

by Stephaniet on 10/31/2019

Nice shoes very comfortable

by sinead taylor on 10/31/2019

Beautiful Shoes! They sparkled and glittered in the light.

by Erlo on 10/30/2019

This pair of shoes fit perfectly

by Alan on 10/30/2019

These shoes fit true to size and they look exactly like their display picture (maybe even a bit better)!

by Traffik on 10/30/2019

The comfort is great. The look is good for work.

by Opaloa on 10/30/2019

I like the shoe very much. It is good craftsmanship with fine quality.

by Cam on 10/30/2019

they fit well, they are comfortable, and they are an overall joy to wear.

by Bhunt on 10/30/2019

It has a soft back so it won't cut into your heels.

by Pierce on 10/30/2019

So these are very comfortable shoes especially for the price. The sole is very comfortable and the width fits perfect.

by Kelli on 10/30/2019

these were the shoes to buy, because they are the new style and they look really sharp.

by Kent on 10/30/2019

Highly recommended.

by James on 10/30/2019

they’re probably worth at least twice as much as what they cost. Very solid and unbeatable price.

by nicolni on 10/30/2019

Very comfortable, and a great value.

by Mark on 10/30/2019

They fit great and are very comfortable

by Toni Smith on 10/30/2019

Actually look much more expensive than they are.

by Tony Smith on 10/30/2019

These shoes came at the perfect time.

by Docholi on 10/30/2019

The quality is there. The fit and finish is there. These are very likable shoes.

by BJB on 10/30/2019

I'm very happy with this purchase. These are comfortable right out of the box and seem well made.

by Loomis on 10/30/2019

These were as expected. I wear a size 15, so it’s hard to find shoes...these fit perfectly.

by Mnica on 10/30/2019

Fit well, very comfortable, my feet stay dry.

FSJ is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 11455 user reviews.