Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2398 Reviews

by Ella on 03/24/2017

These are sexy. A little snug but sexy nonetheless.

by Lindaaaaa on 03/23/2017

This shoe fits great and it is comfortable. I would keep it

by Alinda on 03/23/2017

AMAZING!Soooo cute!I do love them.

by Ella on 03/23/2017

Love these shoes!! Not leather more patent leather but very stylish and sassy.

by Shriny on 03/23/2017

Perfect buy.. I ordered these in a size 11, which is what I wear and they fit perfectly. The color is amazing. They look pretty much as picture. I normally prefer a longer or more pointy toe box but these are cute anyway. I got so many compliments on them. They also came with shoe pads, which helps if your going to be standing in them for a while.

by Dirioy on 03/23/2017

I'm in love with these heels!! I usually wear a size 61/2 but purchased a 6 and they fit well! Have received so many compliments!!!

by Diva on 03/23/2017

Boots did not look like picture. I ordered a size 8 and the boots look like a size 6 and did Not Know where to Return.

by Jonlin on 03/22/2017

Very sexy. Surprisingly good support.

by Stephie on 03/22/2017

The shoes fit well and look awesome!

by Lisa on 03/22/2017

Outstanding shoes, excellent quality and perfect fit. I love the style and comfort of these shoes and will defiantly buy more from FSJ.

by Nanceny on 03/22/2017

Just the second and third strap from the bottom up where to wide for me. The rest can be adjusted.

by Looomooon on 03/22/2017

AMAZING!They looks like fairy's shoes.I'm so surprised.And here is a true size.

by Doris on 03/21/2017

These shoes are so gorgeous in person. They look high quality and I fell in love with them as soon as I took them out of the box.

by LLLucy on 03/21/2017

These shoes rocked! I loved them. I am a true 13 since I was 20 years old. Shoe buying is the most tearfully painful activity in my whole life. More painful than child birth. Will be buying more

by Glanna on 03/18/2017

Super cute and sexy, a true summer "boot"! LOVE

by Shoffffia on 03/18/2017

I love them! They fit perfect! Perfect for wide feet and thick calves bc of the adjustable straps! The shoes are made out of good material. It's priced great for the quality. I recommend this buy, You will not be disappointed

by Lily on 03/18/2017

I ordered these in black and they are gorgeous! I am a true size 8.NICEEEEEEEE

by Daissy on 03/18/2017

So beautiful, comfy and you can wear them in any occasion. Excellent quality.CUTEEEEEE!!!!

by Linda on 03/17/2017

This is exactly what I was looking for because I don't need to have a bunch of different heels being that I don't even wear them often!

by Marria on 03/17/2017

I Love them! Wore them to a wedding last weekend. You can dress them up or down.

by Lucina on 03/17/2017

They are very snug. You will never to order up a size, at least half a size. Other then that, they really are the perfect shoe!

by Sofiea on 03/16/2017

I really really do love these shoes and I'm really glad I bought them.

by Donna on 03/16/2017

Absolutely beautiful.These are PERRRRRFECT and an amazing value.

by Lillian on 03/16/2017

I really really do love these shoes and I'm really glad I bought them.Loved the color of these shoes.

by Katrina on 03/16/2017

Love how it fit.... Nice heels to walk in.

by Jennifer6899 on 03/15/2017

Second review - In my first review I noted that I had 3 pairs of these cuter than cute pumps; I lied. I now have four pairs of these: Black Patent, Coral Red Patent, Nude Patent, and my baby blue pair arrived today. All fit perfectly and are comfortable and did I mention CUTE? They are simply adorable. I have a third pair of Mary Janes on order now. They will be my seventh pair of FSJ shoes since I discovered them about three months ago. Starting with my first pair (these Leila Black mid-heel ankle strap pumps) I now have four, plus will soon have three pairs of mary janes (Black Patent, Coral Red Patent and now White Patent on order). Cannot be more pleased. Love these shoes.

by Sofia on 03/15/2017

I absolutely love these heels , they fit true to size and are comfortable and easy to walk in ! I have gotten a few pairs already ! I will definitely keep buying more from FSJ.

by Simmence on 03/15/2017

LOVVVVVEEEEEEE ❤️ And it's a perfect fit. Best quality and a awesome price. Thank you so much

by Alexander on 03/15/2017

Love these shoes!! Not leather more patent leather but very stylish and sassy. These offer a unique look and brings out any solid colored outfit. Fits as perfectly. Heel about 4.5. Great vertical booster. Give them a four yo see how they wear over time.

by Kauthar on 03/15/2017

These are sexy. A little snug but sexy nonetheless.

by Berryo on 03/15/2017

It's pretty comfortable, not too high and easy to walk in.

by Jennifer6899 on 03/15/2017

Bought these from FSJ via Amazon.com. Beautiful and very well made. Also have them in Red and Nude. Very, very pleased, in fact my third pair (in baby blue) should arrive tomorrow.

by Jennifer6899 on 03/14/2017

This is my second pair of these Mary Jane pumps (Leila Vintage Mary Janes). I first ordered these in Black and I was so pleased I ordered them in this Red, which is a Coral Red, not a traditional deep red. I loved these shoes so much that I just ordered them in White. They were not available in White until I sent in a question to FSJ Support. The next thing I knew they had sent me a link to them in White which I immediately ordered. This is my 4th pair of FSJ shoes. I have two pairs of a mid heel ankle strap Leila Pump they call "Leila for Work or Commuting" whcih is a mid heel pump, low cut round toe with a high ankle strap. These were the first FSJ shoes I found - on Amazon.com. I bought them in Black and then Red, and now I have the Blue on order and I expect them tomorrow. The are exceptionally beautiful shoes, very nicely made and very comfortable to wear. My first pair of the Mary Janes arrived too small. FSJ instructed me to return them to their Las Vegas facility, which I did, and the new replacement pair arrived 6 days later and fit perfectly. That is why I bought it in Red, and now White. In summary, I love both styles. They fit nicely and are well made and above all are exceptionally beautiful. I am very, very pleased with FSJ and delighted that I found their web site after first finding them on Amazon. Note: if you order them on the FSJshoes.com site and ask for DHL delivery at a small additional cost you will get your shoes in about 8-10 days. If you buy on Amazon.com it will take twice as long. Either way, well worth waiting for. I couldn't be more pleased with the 4 pairs I have and I am sure that I will be pleased with the two pairs I have on order.

by Simmence on 03/14/2017

Only I think they are sexy?I like this pure color and they look very elegant as the top say.

by Glanda on 03/14/2017

They are so beautiful!I LOVE THEM!I bought them for my daught,and she loves them so much,and i'm so happy.

by Hugnkiss on 03/14/2017

Just received these shoes. The strap is too loose and no option to tighten - I will have to take to a boot maker to hopefully add another stud. They are not leather and smell strongly of vinyl.

by Barry on 03/14/2017

Amazing fit and very light! I ordered a size down as normal for heels and there is still a little wiggle room.

by Amanda on 03/14/2017

I normally wear between an 8.5 and a 9 but ordered the 9. They are the CUTEST and most comfortable pair of heels I own!! (I have a rather large "collection" of shoes, by the way) I highly recommend these! I am very excited to wear these to an upcoming formal event!!

by Raina on 03/14/2017

Thanks customer service's advice,they are very cute and comfortable^

by Matina on 03/14/2017

Super cool!I love it.

FSJ is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2398 user reviews.