0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 4032 Reviews

by Amber on 09/21/2017

These booties are SO cute and very comfortable. I have received so many compliments on how sexy they are and how versatile they can be. I wear them for a full day of work with no issues.

by Lisa on 09/20/2017

Awesome sexy shoes! I bought for a wedding they were perfect out of the box.

by Nini on 09/20/2017

They arrived a day earlier which was great. I love them. They look really nice on. Fits perfect, the heel is perfect size, not to small but yet not to high. Can't wait to order more.

by Mimm on 09/20/2017

Nice shoes and very comfortable!

by Leave me alone on 09/20/2017

Luvvvv this shoe. I'm flat footed, but the insole cushion was very comfortable. I worried the plastic straps might break. No worries they held super strong. They are not designed for a wider foot. I have a narrow foot and they fit perfect.

by Tiger on 09/20/2017

I've tried them on. I have worn them out and they are super comfortable . And they are super cute on.

by J.K.Rolink on 09/20/2017

Beautiful shoes! I ordered my usual size 9 and the fit was good. My feet are a smidge wide and still worked well. The heels are high so I plan on getting them cut lower. Overall worth it!

by JJ on 09/20/2017

Nice fun sandals, if you're looking for something different and unique this is for you. The color is good and fits true to size, very long strings...I order a size 12... It took two weeks to receive.

by Yeelynn on 09/20/2017

Gorgeous..I purchased a 9 size and they fit perfectly..comfortable and elegant. I will be wearing them in Rome

by Kathe on 09/19/2017

These shoes are so beautiful. They are more beautiful than my picture shows, and they make me elegant when I'm wearing these shoes. Thank you.

by Hihi on 09/19/2017

Cute pumps, I bought them for office. Love these.

by Linda on 09/19/2017

I love them they were easy for me to walk in. They felt light on my feet.

by Bwidl on 09/19/2017

This is the first time buy shoes from this site. I was a little hesitate to buy shoes here, but when I see so many reviews, i tried. Days ago, I received my shoes. and They fit me well. Thank u

by Belsta on 09/19/2017

Amazing, highly recommended!!!

by Melinda on 09/19/2017

I bought these shoes for my sister's birthday. She love these shoes so much for I see she wear these shoes to so my place. Thank you. I will buy shoes from your site for me also.

by Mcfly on 09/19/2017

Got the 6 1/2 and it fit as expected. The straps to the heels aren't the regular ones. It's a beautiful floral print with stiletto heels.

by Elaza on 09/19/2017

I wanted to love these shoes, they are gorgeous.

by Vivlian on 09/19/2017

I love kitten heels so much. I've so many kitten heels in my home. I but these shoes really surprised me for the print. They are my style, and will absolutely buy more shoes from your site. Thank you.

by Cnbuyer on 09/19/2017

These shoes look so classy. I received my shoes days ago, can't wait to wear them out. Recommended.

by Belstar on 09/19/2017

Picky about black Shoes...this shoes provides just enough without making a foot look like a boat.

by Karely on 09/19/2017

I was so amazed of how comfortable this shoes fits not only nice looking shoes but comfortable as well which is hard to find on high heels !!!

by Monie on 09/19/2017

These shoes are beautiful and sexy. I only tried them on and walked around a while. I feel they are just made for me, fit me very well. I usually wear heels, so this heel height is perfect for me. Highly recommended to you guys.

by Shala on 09/19/2017

I like these shoes, they looks classy and sexy. I've tried them on with many my outfits. They go well with them, love them. Highly recommended.

by BANANA PUDDING on 09/19/2017

Lovely shoe however, just a bit too high for me. Also, I would suggest a half size larger. I am exchanging it from 5 inches to 4.

by Nightmare on 09/19/2017

I scored these for 10 Rating. They are beautiful and fit true to size. I wear 8.5 and these were a perfect fit.

by Why So Serious on 09/19/2017

I received my shoes today!!! They do fit a tad bit snug but they are perfect and still comfy... for women with wide feet they should be ordered a half size up.... so if you wear a size 8.5 you should order a nine.... But like I said they are still comfy and I have flat feet lol, and they are the exact shoe pictured!!!

by Sky on 09/19/2017

They are for my travel to Hawaii.Very much satisfied. Bought 8.5 size followed your chart, measure my feet with a tape measure and got the 8.

by AKATSU on 09/19/2017

I thought they are dirty but when I got them, I realized that I was wrong. They are truly bright clean turquoise !!! Love the style and platform!!

by Aloy on 09/19/2017

I finally wore these for my wedding and they looked fabulous. About half way thru the reception I had to take them off because my small toe was starting to die (JK). I have wide feet so they became quite uncomfortable and I had to take them off. So if you have wide feet like I do, buy comfy shoes for the reception.

by Launa on 09/18/2017

I love these boots! These shoes are just same as the picture, If you're on the fence on these, go for it!

by Ashleya on 09/18/2017

Love this stylish boots soooo. Fall is just around the corner, can't wait to wear my favorite shoes outside. Thank you. Highly recommended!!! You will not regret, I promise.

by FreeStyle on 09/18/2017

I loved the shoes, the quality is excellent. The customer service was excellent

by Sgerruy on 09/18/2017

great in color, size, and can be worn for a long time

by WEAREFAMILY on 09/18/2017

It's hard to tell the style of these shoes but they are definitely gorgeous!!!!! They looks so cool!!!!

by GG on 09/18/2017

The heel is high. The shoe is beautiful.

by AH on 09/18/2017

love the style and the look when I tried them on . So close to the designer style. I'm happy that I made the purchase. Can I get a discount if I purchase more?

by Lovely shoes on 09/16/2017

I love my shoes. I order three pairs. I have big and fat feet. They fit perfect and comfortable . Plus I can get cute and stylish shoes. I will be ordering more shoes. Love F5j ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by Daveo on 09/15/2017

Love them. They are beautiful. Looks even better in person.

by Dara on 09/15/2017

I was worried that my shoe would run too small or be very narrow however it fit wonderfully and very comfortable. The shoe looks identical to the picture and had a great shine!!

by Shopper hp on 09/15/2017

I bought these shoes in nude color, and I've wore these shoes for some time. I love these shoes sooooo much, so I order another color(white), highly recommended.

FSJ is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 4032 user reviews.