0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2650 Reviews

by Lucina on 05/26/2017

At first the design sense is there, and it's so special, i can't find any another the same !

by Massi on 05/26/2017

The style is classic and fashionable, still has the element of bow, yes!

by Donna on 05/26/2017

It's comfortable and quality,design sense there is!

by Kathy on 05/26/2017

The style is classic and fashionable, still has the element of fashion, yes!

by Iris on 05/26/2017

I just want to choose some elegant shoes, these are my favorite, looks so classic and not tacky at all!

by Mary on 05/26/2017

The shoes are brightly colored and match me well

by Marria on 05/26/2017

these shoes are so colorful, I like the style

by sherry on 05/26/2017

Good quality ! I thought the ribbon would easily got broken ,but that was just a thought!

by osarry on 05/26/2017

No words to say ! There always be a reason why this product sells best. That's it ,we all like it !

by Coco on 05/26/2017

It's good ,but I am a little fat ,don't very suitable for it!

by renny on 05/26/2017

This butterfly style is my favorite . And my sisters all think it cute.

by Nike on 05/26/2017

Oh my god ,the shoes are really nice ,so fashion shoes.

by mary123 on 05/26/2017

I'm waiting for a discount! Cos my mom's gonna buy one! It's beautiful!

by Nancy on 05/26/2017

The size of this shoes very suitable .but the heel too heavy ,it make me so worried .

by jenniff on 05/26/2017

I luv this perfect product! I bought it for my sister! She highly recommend me to get another pair.

by Sun on 05/26/2017

I got the shoes today ,the color so great .it as same as the photo.it's really good

by Boby on 05/26/2017

Firstly ,I think this shoes very beautiful .and then the customer service very enthusiastic.

by Sunny on 05/26/2017

The design style just so so ,but the quality so good.I'II introduce my friend to come.

by Lily on 05/26/2017

The price of this shoes so great.I enjoy the design style very much

by Beatty on 05/26/2017

Like it very ,but the size not very suitable,it's so regretful

by Lola on 05/26/2017

All the comments on this website are fake and doctored to make you think it's a real site. It is pure fraud. They will take your money and you will not receive any shoes and no one will respond to your Email, there phone number too is fake, doesn't go through or goes straight to a full answering machine. I want my money back.

by Lola on 05/26/2017

THIS IS A FRAUDULENT WEBSITE. I DID NOT RECEIVE THE SHOES TILL DATE AND THEY DID NOT RESPOND TO ANY OF MY EMAILS. I WAS CHEATED OUT OF MY MONEY, NO SHOES, NO REFUND. I WILL LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW YOU ARE FRAUD

by Tina on 05/25/2017

wow , the design is so cool, it matches my green dress so much!

by Malinda on 05/25/2017

I love this design , fashion and light, it's the base of my summer

by Betty on 05/25/2017

The style is classic and fashionable, still has the element of bow, yes!

by Donna on 05/25/2017

The leopard print has always been my favorite, the shoes are comfortable and the work is exquisite

by Elaine on 05/25/2017

I just want to choose some elegant shoes, these are my favorite, looks so beautiful and not tacky at all!

by Aimee on 05/25/2017

I was going to use these shoes as a wedding shoes, but now I change my mind, it's so beautiful, how do I just wear it only once?

by mary is not marry on 05/25/2017

Steady n soft . No reason to refuse! Well made !

by cristoria on 05/25/2017

Oh ,it's totally made for me ! Wonderful!

by Fiona on 05/25/2017

These shoes are fashion and classic but the delivery can be update.

by kiki on 05/25/2017

Bravo! Like it so much ! Well made !

by yukie on 05/25/2017

Well, even if it's elegant and comfortable ,its heel is just a little bit high for me .

by gucii on 05/25/2017

So sexy n hot ! My sisters are really into it ! Nice Production.

by mikiki on 05/25/2017

It's fatastic and I luv the style .Especially the golden chains.

by Sharry on 05/25/2017

good design of this shoes ,I''ll introduce my friends to buy

by Emme on 05/25/2017

The size of this shoes a little big ,but i like the color

by Amanda on 05/25/2017

So fashion shoes and this style very good ,simple style

by Beatty on 05/25/2017

I like this bow tie ,it's so cute and the quality of this shoes also great

by Kyrastol on 05/25/2017

I love this heel and the leopard style so great

FSJ is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2650 user reviews.