0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 3200 Reviews

by TLB on 07/25/2017

So comfortable, great quality. I've only worn them for four days so far, and I've gotten so many compliments! Thinking of buying another pair in another color.

by Joybells on 07/25/2017

The fit is extremely comfortable, and they look great. I received a compliment the very first time I wore them!

by Ebony on 07/25/2017

Love this shoe! Just the right fit.Great fit!love the color.

by CH on 07/25/2017

I'm very pleased.Love them!!!!!!

by Poweel on 07/25/2017

Nice quality and very sexy

by Shoe lover on 07/25/2017

Love these shoes! They are cute and comfortable!

by Sabna on 07/25/2017

I bought it for my friend. And she found it comfortable to walk in.

by karenann on 07/25/2017

I was shopping for shoes to wear to a party. I don't usually buy a shoe like this, but I loved the look. It is by far one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I can actually wear them to work!

by Sunny on 07/25/2017

These shoes are the perfect,They look good, and they feel comfortable

by Lorenaa on 07/25/2017

This is a great pair of shoes.They fit right around your foot

by Holly on 07/25/2017

Order a half size up! These are absolutely beautiful and I'm still in between on whether I'll be wearing these or the wedges. They're comfortable, elegant and fit wonderfully. Highly recommend.

by CesarRQ on 07/25/2017

My wife loved them! She actually said she would give them "more than 5 stars". The looks is unmatched, very difficult to find shoes this stylish. The fit was excellent and she wore them all night long on our wedding...jumping and dancing non-stop :-). They were perfect for this type of event, in which you want something out of the ordinary.

by NurseMom on 07/25/2017

Well built. Surprisingly comfortable. Easy to walk in. STUUNNNNING. I bought them to try on thinking they wouldn't work for my feet but they are surprisingly not getting returned :) I'm in love!

by Emma Green on 07/25/2017

These were for a wedding and they were perfect! Shipping was fast and fit was true to size. The color was absolutely amazing too!

by Joe on 07/25/2017

Purchased for my wife's sisters wedding. Red was true to color and true to size. Very elegantly packaged. Very comfortable according to my wife. These are not meant for wide feet just FYI. Size 37 = Size 6

by Rebeka on 07/24/2017

These shoes are so perfect and are absolutely gorgeous! I cannot wait to where them on my big day.

by Mommy on 07/24/2017

Absolutely stunning! Fit like a glove true to size. I'd buy again!

by Wallace on 07/24/2017

These shoes were absolutely gorgeous. My daughter got a ton of compliments at her wedding.

by Anthony on 07/24/2017

These were very cute. But the shoes were a little big when I put them on. Gave them to a friend that wears a 10 wide. They fit much better on her. She adores them.

by Sandye on 07/24/2017

Very nice got my order today..love it

by bambie on 07/24/2017

Looks just the picture. The right shoe was a little larger than the left,but also very comfortable.

by D. Dacosta on 07/24/2017

The shoes were exactly what I was looking for my sister who wanted an unusual shoes to wear for her wedding. It is absolutely gorgeous and she love it

by Cassandre on 07/24/2017

One pair of special shoes ,like the style of the shoes .high quality .

by Flipped on 07/24/2017

The size I ordered fit me slightly smaller than normal but I had to wear them on my wedding day-half size bigger would've been perfect! They look amazing on the wedding pictures and they're very comfortable. The discomfort may arise close to the big toe after wearing them for several consecutive hours (I wore them for about 9-10 consecutive hours). They're just like the picture but they shine even more when you actually wear them. You won't regret the purchase.

by Cathy on 07/24/2017

I'm in love with this pair!!!

by Kayla on 07/24/2017

I wore these for my wedding. They fit well and we're a perfect match for my dress. I did add some insoles to them since I would be on my feet a lot that day. They weren't the most comfortable, but they wore well for the wedding day.

by Jaimei on 07/24/2017

I ordered these for my Wedding. I almost cried (happy tears) when I first tried them on. They are way more than I expected! I'm in love!!!

by Happyend on 07/24/2017

I was so unsure as to how they would fit, feel, look ect. They are perfect! I bought them as wedding shoes and I am so happy I did! They are a bit bulkier than I expected but that's not an issue for me.

by Ruth on 07/22/2017

Very dressy. Exactly what I wanted.

by Klebel on 07/22/2017

Love this shoe..it's a perfect fit...comfortable and beautiful .

by Alfredo on 07/22/2017

Very comfy! They are more comfortable than what I was expecting!

by Sherre on 07/22/2017

I was in love with this shoe as soon as I opened the box.

by MInnielen on 07/22/2017

Great price and style. love the color of the shoes

by Shayna on 07/22/2017

Very beautiful shoe. Although I ordered a size bigger.

by Kindle on 07/22/2017

I loved the shoes. They fit in length, I wish they had been cut a little lower in the front.

by Bridgett on 07/22/2017

They will look so great on me at the weddings that I'm wearing them in as a bridesmaid

by Chapannita on 07/21/2017

I got my shoes yesterday. They came more early. U was looking for a comfortable shoes for my wedding had in mind what kind of shoes I want . Looking through many websites& store But No successful. Finally I decided buy it here in FSJ but there wasn't any review's. But I took my chance. When my shoes arrive. Wow!!! I was so happy that bought it here they are perfect & comfortable and soft. Simple& nice. I definitely I recommend. Only took me a while to figure out how to attach the strap. I sent a question to the seller and they answer right away. Just saying again am very happy with my purchase.

by Anna on 07/21/2017

Fits my daughter perfectly, she loves it.

by J.O. on 07/21/2017

After hunting down shoes for my wedding for weeks and visiting almost a hundred shops, I finally gave up and decided to order shoes online. FSJ had 2 pairs that fit me perfectly. I knew I had to find a shoe with ankle straps or mary jane style so that I would be comfortable on my wedding day, but no shop was selling white shoes in these styles. Sooo happy I found these! I can wear them for a few hours, but since I am not used to high heels, these will be my backup pair. I found an even cuter pair from this seller that have a lower heel.

by Ryan on 07/21/2017

I loved these shoes! I specifically did not want heals for my wedding day, and these fit perfectly and looked nice! They were very comfortable. They also looked very nice with my wedding dress!

FSJ is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 3200 user reviews.