0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 7321 Reviews

by Bonnie Coss on 10/22/2018

I absolutely LOVE these shoes.

by E. G. Leavitt on 10/22/2018

I love these shoes!!

by Chris M on 10/22/2018

Love these shoes! They look super classy

by Jules26 on 10/22/2018

Look exactly as pictured.

by A. Gonzales on 10/22/2018

These were true to size and very comfortable. I can wear them all day and they don't pinch around the toes or ankle. Super comfy.

by Kitty on 10/22/2018

These are very pretty shoes

by Felipe Amigo on 10/22/2018

Nice shoes, my wife liked them a lot

by Rebecca Tsang on 10/22/2018

super cute and as comfortable as you would expect from such high heels.

by Brina on 10/22/2018

Loved these shoes! They are classy heels

by Valerie G. on 10/22/2018

Very cute shoes

by MarthaL on 10/22/2018

These shoes are BEAUTIFUL!!

by jg on 10/22/2018

Seem comfortable but they are heels... what heels are ever comfortable after a few hours?

by Crimsy on 10/22/2018

These are even more adorable in person!

by Scott on 10/22/2018

Very comfortable and the straps made sure I had extra stability.

by Jess.c on 10/22/2018

Fantastic and comfortable shoes for my wedding day!! They are actually comfortable and fit as I expected.

by Laura D on 10/22/2018

great shoes. yay!

by Corcamin on 10/22/2018

Everyone loved them and they went well with my lace dress.

by Tina on 10/22/2018

I love these shoes! They are even more beautiful than the pictures!!! I couldn't of asked for better shoes than these!

by Campell on 10/22/2018

These are the shoes I wore to my wedding. The were stylish, cute and exactly what I was looking for.

by Alexared on 10/20/2018

I swear by these shoes! I wear these to work almost every day and they get a lot of milage.

by Brown on 10/20/2018

Love these shoes! I buy them over and over.

by Andrety on 10/20/2018

you know get what you pay for. Well I was pleasantly surprised that they not only fit perfectly they are very comfortable too!

by Catherine on 10/20/2018

I will probably come back and do an update when i’ve worn them all day, but so far so good! They fit amazing and look classic!

by Pepper on 10/20/2018

They don't look or feel inexpensive. Nicely comfortable on the try-on.

by Leoh on 10/20/2018

I don't like to wear heels and don't wear them if I can avoid them. These are a bit higher than what I'd go for in heels and they were very easy to wear.

by Dria on 10/20/2018

Amazing! I love them. True to size

by Jen on 10/20/2018

I can honestly say I've never worn a more comfortable heel.

by Picther on 10/20/2018

Umm these shoes are amazing. Because I wear out work shoes rather quickly

by Thronte on 10/20/2018

I own these in almost every color.

by Duke on 10/20/2018

Heel height is great. Price is perfect.

by Kate F on 10/20/2018

I bought these for a wedding and they are so amazing.

by Lab Tech on 10/20/2018

Love, love, love Comfort

by Peggy on 10/20/2018

These shoes are great. Beautiful color. Fit like a glove.

by Teddy on 10/20/2018

For someone like myself who doesn't like to wear heels, they're actually quite comfortable!

by Farity on 10/19/2018

just as shown. Comfy

by Ka on 10/19/2018

The shoe looks and feels great.

by Ericak on 10/19/2018

Super cute! Comfortable, true to picture, and true to size!

by Joyce on 10/19/2018

Surprisingly, this sandals looks good in person. It's comfortable to wear

by Ibelieve on 10/19/2018

Bought for myself and hope I can fly with these sandals!!!

by Harry on 10/19/2018

Bought for my EX and hope she is breaking up!!!

by SeaDips on 10/19/2018

Bought for my mom and she loves it.

by REXXA on 10/19/2018

Bought for my GF and she like it.

by Laksie on 10/19/2018

Love the style of these boots, highly recommended!!!!!

by kiko on 10/19/2018

Just amazing, love this.

by Fande on 10/19/2018

This thigh high boots are so sexy and look classy.

by Kristin on 10/18/2018

Gorgeous!

by Harro on 10/18/2018

Wonderful!

by GERO on 10/18/2018

Nice !

by Gd on 10/18/2018

Good!

by Cathy on 10/17/2018

Well made!!

by Kathryn on 10/17/2018

The shoe looked fantastic!!!

by Bxoxo on 10/17/2018

I LOVE THESE HEELS. They are so cute and actually fairly comfortable.

by Prime&Proper on 10/17/2018

This shoes are gorgeous, comfortable, and completely true to size and color.

by OP on 10/17/2018

NICE

by JEA15 on 10/17/2018

The shoe is very comfortable and unless you are not use to walking in high heels you will be fine.

by R.CALIUP on 10/17/2018

The shoe itself is a fashionable Great brand.

by AGB on 10/17/2018

It's a beautiful shoe for the price.

by shayne lewis on 10/17/2018

Super cute but gave me blisters every time I wore them !

by Elsa Ambriz on 10/17/2018

So comfy and pretty!

by Tesia on 10/17/2018

very stylish and classy

by E_FamilyOC on 10/17/2018

I’m obsessed with these shoes!

by xsenior on 10/17/2018

These shoes look great on! The heel is comfortable enough to wear all day long.

by Tres-B on 10/17/2018

One of my favorite shoes ever!

by Stephanie L Grogan on 10/17/2018

They are beautiful.

by Jade on 10/17/2018

Fits great, actually comfortable & expensive looking!!!!

by MnMMom3 on 10/17/2018

I've concluded that this style and brand of shoe are one of me and my daughters favorite.

by Melinda_Seattle on 10/17/2018

Super versatile and true to size for me

by Marial on 10/17/2018

Fabulous shoes!!!! Love!!!! Will be ordering many more colors!!!!

by Steved on 10/17/2018

I love these! They are better than any high end brand I’ve had.

by Andrew on 10/17/2018

Love love the shoes. Very comfortable to walk in

by Forester on 10/17/2018

i love them and will order other color soon/..thanks a lot

by Yesha on 10/17/2018

Very cute shoe. True to size.

by Lizy on 10/17/2018

Blue colour!!!....great fit!!!love it!!

by Edwin on 10/17/2018

I purchased the pink pair.

by Cius on 10/17/2018

I actually love these!

by Melisa on 10/17/2018

These shoes are so awesome!

by AMAIRE on 10/17/2018

My shoes arrived on time and are a true fit.

by Manic on 10/17/2018

Love these shoes! Highly recommended! Looks even better in person.

by Divacitizen on 10/17/2018

A complement to you and an outfit, a must buy, I will get other colors.

by Dara on 10/17/2018

I was worried that my shoe would run too small or be very narrow however it fit wonderfully and very comfortable.

FSJ is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 7321 user reviews.