0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 10551 Reviews

by Sarai on 07/19/2019

Sweet!!

by Sparkle on 07/18/2019

They are super cute. However I would not recommend standing in them for to long they can get very uncomfortable. I wore them one time and I am not looking forward to wearing them again. But they are super cute.

by Summergyrl on 07/18/2019

Love these and I am so happy I found them

by Kelly bassett on 07/18/2019

It's Beautiful

by Roc on 07/18/2019

Photos do this shoe absolutely noooo justice. I mean these are gorg and extremely light. Fit is true to size as well. Going to enjoy dressing this shoe up for my birthday! Will update with photos soon!

by FABULOUS on 07/18/2019

WORE THEM TO MY DAUGHTER MEMORIAL SERVICE. THEY WERE VERY COMFORTABLE FOR THE WHOLE DAY...

by Andrea Blair on 07/18/2019

Absolutely stunning!! Had a couple finish dinner beside us at a very nice restaurant and she couldn’t resist stopping and asking, “where did you buy the shoes?” Color amazing, gold heel beautiful, and very comfortable!!

by Davis on 07/18/2019

These shoes are absolutely gorgeous!

by champernell washington on 07/18/2019

i really enjoyed wearing this shoe , it looks a lil cheap in your hand , but when you put it on this shoe make any outfit come to life!! .. many compliments!!

by K. Aaron on 07/18/2019

These are beautiful and comfortable, which is an unlikely combination. I love them!

by Pat on 07/17/2019

Love them I have really wide feet and it looks really nice and comfy

by Davis on 07/17/2019

I love the color. The style of them.

by sigi on 07/17/2019

hi great servivce love the shoes perfect fit thank you will buy again

by Teresa on 07/17/2019

Pretty, nice...

by Katherine on 07/17/2019

They are so beautiful on.

by Brinty on 07/17/2019

I absolutely love these shoes. They fit really good and I received a lot of compliments.

by Natalie on 07/17/2019

Definitely will be buying them every year for summer even my style still stays the same.

by Meliz on 07/17/2019

It's worth it. Great price too.

by Garcia on 07/17/2019

They look fabulous with jeans or dresses.

by CLW on 07/17/2019

I just received my shoes today and I'm so happy.

by Chimeleyh on 07/17/2019

I love this brand, I have not bee disappointed with any of the shoes I have purchased from them!

by Kiyo on 07/17/2019

You should never miss this gorgeous heels

by Chloe on 07/17/2019

These are super great!

by Didi on 07/17/2019

I am absolutely in love with this shoe.

by Fiona on 07/17/2019

Order these shoes for my engagement photos and fell in love with them!

by Michell Concepcion on 07/17/2019

I'm surprised that it's supper comfortable and it would've been a perfect fit if I just order a smaller size.

by Liz W on 07/17/2019

I ordered these shoes for my vow renewal. I ordered them a half size smaller. I plan on adding some gel inserts for extra comfort. I'm no heel expert but they seem comfy enough.

by LMU on 07/16/2019

Gorgeous!!! I love these styles of shoes to fit exactly to my foot

by Emily Shearon on 07/16/2019

Got so many compliments on these beauties.

by GracieK on 07/16/2019

My new favorite shoes!!!! They are so light and breezy, I feel barefoot :) I'm am ecstatic about this purchase!

by Waller on 07/16/2019

Shoes fit and looked amazing on both occasions!

by brittiany sands on 07/16/2019

Amazing! So gorgeous and come wrapped in individual shoe holders in a box. Great quality and I can’t wait to wear them on the cruise.

by Grace on 07/16/2019

They are stunning!!!!!!

by Flop on 07/16/2019

Cool shoes, love them!

by Joey24 on 07/16/2019

I ordered a 10 and it fits PERFECT. I haven't worn them out yet but I can't wait to! I got them because of the chunky heel and they are going to be so much easier to walk in!

by Karen on 07/16/2019

I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5 and the shoes fit perfectly. The shoes look exactly like the picture and they are comfortable. I like the shoe box and a plus that the shoes are placed in its own bag!

by vsilverio on 07/15/2019

Fitting was perfect.

by 804 on 07/15/2019

Very comfortable

by kj on 07/15/2019

I went dancing in it. Super comfortable. I did not think I would be able to survive in them for too long. My feet were hurting a bit but not too bad. They are awesome looking.

by DT on 07/15/2019

Love love love this shoes

by Susan on 07/15/2019

I have not worn these out yet, but, they seem comfortable. Nice fit, and look sophisticated. Love em’.

by Tiffany on 07/15/2019

These were slightly narrow around the toes

by Julie on 07/15/2019

I LOVE THESE SHOES. THEY ARE SEXY, MATCH EVERYTHING AND COMFORTABLE FOR A HIGH HEEL.

by FLORELLA CASTRO on 07/15/2019

Product as described, as pretty as expected

by Elizabeth on 07/15/2019

Great summer heel

by Sue on 07/15/2019

Wow so nice! Perfect! Great quality and comfortable, love the padding. Fits true to size.

by Wednesday on 07/15/2019

I am so happy I chose these...perfect fit...true to size and width... well made.

by Dqueen on 07/15/2019

They look really good on. Not something i can wear all day, but for a few hours, they will look great!

by Alexandra on 07/15/2019

Fits true to size! Super sexy but comfortable

by Larissa Kay on 07/15/2019

Adorable and happy to add these to my collection

by Iloveshopping1217 on 07/15/2019

I LOVE THESE! COMFORTABLE AND LOOK AMAZING WITH MY OUTFITS, SO EASY TO WALK IN

by Shannon on 07/15/2019

Bought this show for my 16 year old to wear to her school dance and she loves it. Fit as expected and her feet are a little wider so this shoe fit just right.

by jg on 07/15/2019

My feet are average not wide or narrow. They fit well. Stayed with my normal size. Seem comfortable but they are heels... what heels are ever comfortable after a few hours?

by S.S. on 07/15/2019

Got custom pair in brown pu. So sexy! Easy to walk in as well.

by Kali on 07/14/2019

I enjoy these boots so much, I have had nothing but compliments since I received them. The soft suede makes it so you don't have that "break in" period as you do with most shoes. The only complaint o have is that you will need a super comfy insole for the boots, but once you get a set, the boots are perfect. - Kali

by ivry on 07/12/2019

Great for my wedding!

by 123hereweare on 07/12/2019

OMG ! These shoes are stunning!

by Heidi Greene on 07/12/2019

Great quality!

by Heidi Stevenson, Ph.D. on 07/11/2019

The shoes are adorable and have so much style.

by Kat G on 07/11/2019

Absolutely beautiful

by Mz D on 07/11/2019

Loved these shoes, they were a little big which made them uncomfortable, I would go ahalf size smaller but they are still a head turner.

by Gadget on 07/11/2019

Purchased these shoes to go with my daughter’s prom dress and they were a perfect match!

by Kaddy on 07/11/2019

Shoes look beautiful and I wanted it for my birthday but they keep sending the wrong size.

by Tbaby on 07/11/2019

Very cute, a little to high and narrow for my comfort, but if your use to wearing tall heels, this is for you.

by robert on 07/11/2019

Beautiful got lots of compliments.

by K. Green on 07/11/2019

I have nowhere to wear this shoe. I was looking for something else but when I saw it I loved it, and had to order. It's a BEAUTIFUL shoe in pics. Even prettier in person. Exactly as pictured and comfy.

by Tina maldonado on 07/11/2019

Omg!!!! I'm absolutely obsessed with these heels! The quality is amazing and they fit perfectly. They are super comfortable!!! Highly recommended!

by janice blizzard on 07/11/2019

At first I was not sure if I really love these shoes. But once I put them on and with my dress I was in total love. Shoes fit as expected and just beautiful on.

by R. Stowers on 07/11/2019

These shoes are absolutely stunning!These shoes are absolutely stunning!

by Ny on 07/11/2019

I'm IN LOVE with these!!!! They're not only true to size but they are COMFY

by S. Mack on 07/11/2019

These shoes are so beautiful and unique! My husband loves them on me too!

by Heidi Greene on 07/11/2019

I love love love it!! I swear it seems like FSJ is the place to be!!

by Paige on 07/11/2019

Had to reorder because what was recommended was way to big. I got a size 6 I'm originally a size 5.5. Love the shoes.

by Nuriamariquita on 07/10/2019

Perfectas, altas, ajustadas y preciosas.La talla perfecta.

by Ms Pit on 07/10/2019

The shoes is just right took a little long to get but right size and color I'm very happy

by Eriame on 07/10/2019

I am ready to shine on tonight's party now, thank you so much!

by Paine on 07/10/2019

This is a good fit for me

by Ray Lee on 07/10/2019

So glad that I bought this sandals, love this so much!!!!

by Venice on 07/10/2019

Wedge sandals are your best choice if you can't hold high heels.

by Fiona on 07/10/2019

Recommend!

FSJ is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 10551 user reviews.