0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 4819 Reviews

by Mandie on 11/21/2017

These boots look classy and comfortable to wear. This winter I will not afraid cold any more. thanks.

by Free on 11/20/2017

Super great compliments on this boot will surely buy again .

by Sydney on 11/20/2017

Fits as expected, very comfortable. I wear a 6.5. These are cute and look great with jeans or dress pants.

by Anna on 11/20/2017

these are great!beautiful boots!!

by tamiko on 11/20/2017

The fit is perfect as well! Love and comfortable!!!

by Karen on 11/20/2017

OMG! such a beautiful boots.

by Ella 0 on 11/20/2017

Beautiful pair of shoes. Great quality as well.

by Hardy on 11/20/2017

I love these! They are super sexy and comfortable to wear.

by Niku on 11/20/2017

Great shoe. Very comfortable.

by Nico on 11/20/2017

l like the shoe, it was as described and the size fits.

by Yound on 11/20/2017

Wow! These shoes are gorgeous!!! They are worth waiting!

by Deborah M. Gibson on 11/20/2017

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SHOE!!! It took a while for the shoe to arrive, but I am very impressed with the fit and overall look of the shoe.

by chi nguyen on 11/20/2017

The shoe is ok, they get an A for presentation, for the overall look of the shoe, looks good and neat, however I feel the shoe is cut too low on the sides to the point where my baby toes are going to suffer. These are true to size, i normally wear a 10 but I went a half size up for comfort. A 10 would fit me good too. So all in all the shoes are decent, not a bad buy

by Crystal on 11/20/2017

Very nice pair of heels. I usually wear a size 7.5, and for this pair of heels as well. They fitted me really well. The heels are Suitable for casual and formal events. Highly recommended :)

by Yanna on 11/20/2017

Shipping was really slow. But fits perfect without socks. I will order more from FSJ.

by Joëlle Le Bolloch on 11/20/2017

I love them. I especially love the comfort underneath my fore foot for support especially while working in the office all day.

by Jenna Ward on 11/20/2017

Love these gorgeous shoes! My new favorites!

by Lisa Waldron on 11/20/2017

I love the way they look on my feet. The color is good. Turns out it's ok, I like it. Shoe fits comfortably considering I'm not used to heels. My only complaint is that my heel slips out while walking. It's not a size issue but from what I've read it is just part of breaking them in. So I am going to be patient and keep wearing them cause I like them. I've bought another pair already. Good Shoe !

by Candy G on 11/20/2017

I love this shoe!!!! Very sexy for a fun night out or date.

by Mamakimo on 11/20/2017

Nice heel. The color is more pink. Which works better for my pale skin tone. Fit a tad larger than normal size. But not enough to size down another 1/2 size. I usually put the heel cushions in my pumps anyway.

by Milleras on 11/20/2017

These shoes are amazing, super comfy and beautiful. Love them, have a try, you will love them, too.

by Carolina on 11/20/2017

Very comfortable and light. It's perfect for my dancing!!!

by Tami on 11/20/2017

Fits true to size. Great price as well. Have worn them twice already and gotten many compliments and inquires on where I got them. Fabulous!!

by brooke on 11/20/2017

these were super cute. didn't have time to break these in before my event so after 5 hours my heels were very cut up.

by eria arnez on 11/20/2017

Beautiful shoe but the fit isn't right I ordered a half size up and it was squeezing the life out of my toes and not to mention they hurt the bottom of my feet it feels like I was walking on bricks barefooted when I tried them on and only walked a few inches

by Mary Avalos on 11/20/2017

These booties look great with jeans! LOVE THEM!

by Sahsa J. on 11/20/2017

Purchased for a black and gold 50th Birthday party. I was the photographer for this event. I was in these shoes from 4pm-4am. The party was over at 11pm but went out after the event with some of the party goers.

by Samantha Moses on 11/20/2017

didn't like how they felt on my feet but the shoes look great just not on me. wasn't comfortable.

by Miranda N. on 11/20/2017

Love the shoes , Excellent Seller highly recommended

by fatgotti on 11/20/2017

Good shoes! The quality is well and the heel is super comfortable.

by Crystalboo on 11/20/2017

I wasn't sure but I got a size 7 in these heels and they fit great. The color is a little off, but when the light hits it and the gems on the strap, it's beautiful. Great purchase.

by Lola on 11/18/2017

These shoes are comfortable and I bought them in two colors, one for me, the other one for my best friend.

by Joy on 11/18/2017

Very nice Shoes..

by RIvas on 11/18/2017

I absolutely LOVE this classy shoes..! Got half of a size bigger and just fit amazing..!! Will get more..!! Thanks

by Mrs Rief on 11/18/2017

GREAT color, fabric, and style... but definitely would need a half-size UP!

by Cheery on 11/18/2017

I love the color of these shoes, fit me well and look nice with my dress. You guys need own one.

by Molly on 11/18/2017

Look classy and comfy to wear, love !

by Mary on 11/18/2017

Vingtage shoes will never be out of style, you need keep some of them. Love FSJ shoes.

by Jay on 11/18/2017

Gold stylish heels, Actually I'm a little afraid that they are unfriendly to my feet. But it turns out that they are super comfy and look good when I wear them. Thanks.

by Kitty on 11/18/2017

Comfy shoes.

FSJ is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 4819 user reviews.