0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 5674 Reviews

by Verenia Ohanian on 02/10/2018

Although I'm returning the product I am giving it 5 stars ✨ because it's everything that was described. The shoe is very beautiful and it comes with a rose and an updated catalog. The shoe runs small. I wear a size 9. Never had to buy a size up or a size down, never even had to buy a half size. But this shoe is so narrow that I think I'm going to have to go to a size 10. I will DEFINITELY shop with them again once I find my correct size for this brand. Lol.

by Laura Kay Young on 02/10/2018

Perfect fit and absolutely adorable!!!

by Bernice on 02/09/2018

Love the way these shoes look. The quality is good. I wear a size 9 but brought 9 1/ 2 b/c of what I read in some reviews. The 9 1/2 fits perfect. I love the detail on the side. It took about 12 days for them to arrive. So faster delivery than I thought.

by Joleen on 02/09/2018

Nice shoes. They are light and feel comfortable.

by Jacklyn on 02/09/2018

Shoes are cute. Great price for quality.

by Joker on 02/09/2018

Love these boots. Very stylish and can be wore for day on the job or for night on the town.

by Joshua portocarrero on 02/09/2018

Love them fit good and shoe is not hard at all.

by Joshua on 02/09/2018

Will order again shoe is perfect

by Paris on 02/09/2018

These beautiful booties have great quality for the price .the colors are just like the picture black and perfect .the size is way too small specially if you have wide feet I suggest buying 1.5 size bigger than your acctual feet size .

by Cole on 02/09/2018

These are so cute and comfortable, will be getting them in more colors soon.

by Cheree Barnes on 02/09/2018

Gorgeous shoes awesome price

by Angel Bone on 02/09/2018

These shoes are gorgeous!

by lovetoshop on 02/09/2018

These fit well wearing stockings. I could not wear them with socks. But that is ok

by Johanna on 02/09/2018

Item as described. True to its size.

by Vinny Goombotz on 02/09/2018

Nice ankle boots with a high heel. Fit as expected.

by Kathleen Taylor on 02/09/2018

I love this shoe but runs really small. I always wear a size 7 but this shoe is at least 1 whole size small perhaps even a size and 1/2 too small.

by Taxas on 02/09/2018

Fit as expected.

by Yousa on 02/09/2018

nice stylish boots that are comfortable to walk in. for ladies with short legs like myself they make your legs look longer :)

by Yvette on 02/09/2018

Perfect fit and comfortable. I love this shoe. It is light and has substantial arch support. The color is adorable.... Very classy and looks so much more expensive than what it cost.

by Joanne M kell on 02/09/2018

So much better than I expected! I have gotten lots of compliments on them!

by Ingrid Leitchmore on 02/09/2018

They run a little big. I bought a size 6. I love the pattern and the way it looks on my feet, very classy and sexy!

by sirah on 02/09/2018

it runs big, so if you are a size 8 get a 7. I had to send them back so I can get a smaller size. but other wise they are beautiful

by G&KTripleA on 02/09/2018

So cute. So comfortable. Really well made. I'm looking for wedding shoes and couldn't resist trying these on. I loved them.

by MissF. on 02/09/2018

I was really skeptical of purchasing this shoe just based on the fact that this one in particular had no reviews. But my gut feeling told me to go ahead and I am so glad I did. I spent several months searching for the perfect shoe for my traditional wedding. I received my shoes today and I am extremely excited about them. They are sturdy and gorgeous. The heels are skinny and definitely higher than 3 inches. So if you're not the most comfortable with heels, this won't be the shoe for you. The only reason I didn't give this shoe a 5 out of 5 is because shipping took really long and I wish they would have added one more row of beading at the top. Other than that I am happy with this purchase.

by Shirley D. on 02/08/2018

The fit was perfect and color was just what I wanted to match my dress.

by coyote60 on 02/08/2018

THEY ARE COMFORTABLE I GOT 11 SIZE I USUALLY WARE A 10 1/2 BUT DIDN'T HAVE THEM BUT THESES 11 FIT FIT GREAT AND I COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER FIT.

by PreciousGyrl on 02/08/2018

Besides being a teeny big they are really comfy and easy to walk in! love them!

by Sophie Beckman on 02/08/2018

These shoes are awesome and just as I expected them to be. I have very small slim feet and the 6 fits perfectly. For the price, they are surprisingly comfortable and good quality. They even came in a cute box. I assume they probably won’t last me more than a couple years, but that’s totally fine. I highly recommend!

by Melissa Moriarty on 02/08/2018

Beautiful shoe. I wear a 9.5. I was able to put it on my foot and walk a few steps but it is just a bit too snug. I ordered a 10 as well so I will see if that extra 1/2 size will be better.

by Luna on 02/08/2018

Good shoes. Taupe is a Great colour. Comfy. Leopard skin lovely.

by Laena on 02/08/2018

Pretty good quality shoes, and I really like the style, but had to return them just for personal preference on the height.

by Paula Ramírez on 02/08/2018

They’re beautiful, a little bit loose on the ankle strap but quite nice.

by Nanna T. Klausen on 02/08/2018

Very nice! True to size! Haven’t worn them all day yet but it feels really comfortable, heel height is just right!

by Jessica Persaud on 02/08/2018

These are a bit big at the back but they are too amazing and beautiful I don't want to send them back!! I've adjusted the straps and it doesn't seem to be too hard to walk in. Next time I'll get a smaller size!

by limb on 02/08/2018

I love them ... they fit me very well ... only the front strip is a little tight ... and I do not have so thick feet. mido 8.5

by Krysteina on 02/08/2018

I LOVE these shoes! They are so sexy and eye catching. Highly recommend

by ampsunshine on 02/08/2018

very nice shoe - loved the quality, but I had to return them. I usually wear a 6.5. 7 was too large - I hope the 6 fits.

by Monica P. on 02/08/2018

Very quick delivery. Cute shoes & stylish. But runs a bit big. I usually wear 6.5 & it was a little loose. Also, the back can hurt the back ankle. If they smooth it out, it lll be a perfect shoe!

by Kelly on 02/08/2018

I'm getting this for my wedding, the shoe is a little big, the back rubs and keeps falling off. However, the shoe is cute overall, I exchanged for a smaller size.

by taquetta Johnson on 02/08/2018

Nice shoe.Bought my normal size and it fits well.

FSJ is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 5674 user reviews.