0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 5904 Reviews

by Silver on 04/18/2018

I love the shoes they fit perfect so happy I purchased them

by Cecile on 04/17/2018

Due to a personal error, I initially ordered the wrong size. So I ordered and received yesterday the correct size for my feet. The heels are extremely good looking (exactly the same as the photos in the FSJ site) and very comfortable! I actually wear them in the morning 1 hour before going to work because they feel so comfortable! and light! Very well built without any workmanship issues! My next purchase from FSJ will be the Purple Python Stiletto heels!

by Stil8ochaser on 04/12/2018

Not the best quality, however, Very Sexy heels! They may last a while, if you don't use them often.

by Love shoes on 04/12/2018

These shoes are NICE!!!!

by paul on 04/11/2018

the wait for the shoes was almost 60 days to have them custom made. they were well worth the wait!!! fit like a glove!! Perfect

by Anna on 04/11/2018

Love the heel.

by Bata on 04/11/2018

Love vintage style, this is my style.

by Lynn on 04/11/2018

Love love this cute sandals.

by Bunny on 04/10/2018

Love the color, love the style.

by Sunnie on 04/10/2018

Love these shoes, highly recommended!!

by LR on 04/08/2018

Beautiful shoe however I had to take them to the shoe repair as the side straps, sides of heels where extremely big to where they where hanging over. After I had them cut shorter, they looked great after thar. Cost me ten dollars to have them adjusted.I kept them because I loved the style and color.

by Sally on 04/07/2018

Beautiful stilettos but stone colors are different than the ones in the photo.

by Laura on 04/07/2018

Fantastic quality and comfortable! Looks just like the high end designer brand. Don’t hesitate to buy this shoe.

by Linda Landers on 04/07/2018

I received my shoes today April the 7th 2018. They are beautiful and fits good very comfortable. I Love Them.

by Chole on 04/07/2018

These shoes make me look elegant, and go well with my wedding dresses. Thanks so much!!!

by LSki3 on 04/04/2018

This shoe is more beautiful in person! I received a ton of compliments! I am a true 6.5, and I bought a 6.5 and it fits perfect! I love this shoe! It’s gorgeous!

by Moore on 03/31/2018

Great quality! Comfy!

by Yesenia on 03/31/2018

Beautiful and elegant...I love these heels! They're super sexy yet classy. They're really comfortable. I wear a size 5.5 and it fit as expected: tight enough for the feet to stay in the shoes and lose enough to provide comfort...Will definitely shoes again.

by D.P on 03/31/2018

I love these pumps!

by james on 03/31/2018

Great quality! Accurate description and pics. Comfy and elegant!

by Maurice on 03/31/2018

Love My Shoes!! can't wait to wear them for my sweetheart!!

by Luis B. on 03/31/2018

Very nice sandals surprisingly great for the price feels like denim I was really surprised I love these trying to buy another pair.

by Zo on 03/31/2018

These are perfect ! I wear typically an 8.5 a 9 depending on the shoe. I ordered a 9 to be safe. I will say it does slip a tiny in the back sometimes but the fact my feet are completely comfortable no squished toes no signs of blisters. I'm 5"10 and don't feel like a basketball player so essentially they are the perfect height for work and going out. They are simple and perfect.

by Melissa on 03/31/2018

Beautiful and elegant...about to buy a different color

by Jessie Durban on 03/31/2018

At the price paid and the time it took to get them - this is a great investment.BUT!Love love love them...Will definitely order again

by shannon on 03/31/2018

in one word BEAUTIFUL!!!! the shape is nice, instep good I WILL be ordering more colors...EXACTLY as pictured...amazing sexxi pair of shoes

by vanessa on 03/31/2018

I love these pumps!

by Marshall Barry on 03/31/2018

These are so cute! Very classic and chic. Deducting one star because the heel pad is missing in one of my shoes. I will just have to buy one.

by shalanda jones on 03/31/2018

Perfect fit. I loved the color! They dont look cheap!

by Charlie.T on 03/31/2018

Great quality! Accurate description and pics. Comfy and elegant!

by veronica on 03/31/2018

They are nice, just run a little small

by Jen on 03/31/2018

This is by far the best shoe I've ever worn. It is comfortable and classy.Beautiful shoes!!

by L. Clark on 03/31/2018

I get compliments on them all the time. I think it's a perfect shoe for the summer.

by Becca on 03/30/2018

These heels are super sexy. They look great with a pair of jeans or skirt. They make your legs look so sexy. They help define your legs.

by Dee on 03/30/2018

Great shoes. So vintage, pretty light pink/nude color. Comfortable.

by Shayla Smith on 03/30/2018

Great shoes, love the color. Wore them to a concert for over 2 hours and they were very comfortable. I wear a size 10 and I ordered a 10, they are true to size.

by aaron on 03/30/2018

These shoes are so adorable! The heels are a little higher than I expected them to be, and the fit seemed to run on the smaller size.Love them!!!!!

by Tiffany on 03/30/2018

These shoes are BEAUTIFUL. My ONLY objection is that they don't look the same on both shoes.I'm keeping them because they are so gorgeous, but wish the coloring was consistent on both pairs.

by Monica F on 03/30/2018

They fit wonderfully and were very comfortable!

by Natoya on 03/30/2018

These shoes are super sexy and easy to walk in. I wish the colour was a bit brighter but still I love them.

by Sheba on 03/30/2018

True to a size 11 fits perfect. Looks and feels like an expensive heel. Construction is great on it.

by Laliy on 03/30/2018

These boots are beautiful and comfortable. I will be buying more shoes from this company in the future.

by Grinly on 03/30/2018

Very good price for the product! Love how the fabric feels and such a great style for any outfit!

by Cholgirl on 03/30/2018

Wow great sexy boots and way more comfortable than I expected considering heel height

by Mizlizz on 03/30/2018

The shoes were very cute. They fit perfectly and the delivery was on time. The shoes themselves look even better in person than the picture.

by Danielle on 03/30/2018

They are comfortable to wear for a few hours. LOVE them!!

by Jayee on 03/30/2018

Cute shoe

by Debbii on 03/30/2018

This shoe was a life safer! It exceeded my expectations. I love it

by G. Ob on 03/30/2018

Luv luv these boots. Super comfy and I get many compliments. Ordering another pair in a different color. :-)

by Von on 03/30/2018

These are super cute, soft, easy to walk in and a total compliment magnet!

by Sarah on 03/30/2018

I love these shoes..They fit perfectly. I love the leopard pattern!!! Perfect to wear to work in my office.

by kim on 03/30/2018

Shoes are beautiful, for me the fit is little big but that is find.

by lisa on 03/30/2018

Their beautiful, although a little to big. I ordered an 11 because I wear a 10. I wanted some room, but, their. Just a little loose, but I'm still gonna wear them! Yep!

by Rita on 03/30/2018

I wear a 10 1/2 in sneakers with a pretty wide, flat foot. The 10 fit me perfectly!! The colors were perfect!

by Sarah on 03/30/2018

These shoes are super comfortable and easy to walk in. I wish the colour was a bit brighter but still I love them.

by kathlene on 03/30/2018

Lovely!!! Very Comfortable shoes! Stood in them for 3 hours.

by Dionne on 03/30/2018

These shoes are as beautiful in person...they look exactly like the photo. Hott!!! They are comfortable at 4 1/2 inches and fit perfectly. I am in love with these shoes and extremely impressed with the workmanship.

by Whitney.H on 03/30/2018

Love these shoes! Perfect for spring. People keep saying they smell funny, but it's just the normal new shoe smell you don't get at a shoe store because people have been trying them one.

by Ricardo on 03/30/2018

Ooh Kay now do not hesitate , it's a true size I'm 5"3 and wear a 7.5 in shoes. It fits perfectly like gloves !! I'm just in love with them !!

by kathlene on 03/30/2018

Absolutely, love these sandals!! I wore them on a night out dancing with the girls and they are comfy.

by Plainsex on 03/30/2018

These shoes are absolutely adorable. I've bought two other pair from them to date. Still waiting on my last pair. These fit a little smaller than my first pair in comparison.

by Alyssa on 03/30/2018

These are TOO CUTE. No arch support, which I personally need, but I can put an insert in! Doesn’t even feel like you’re wearing heels! Will be ordering in more colors very soon!

by Steven on 03/29/2018

Love these! I needed some shoes for family pictures, and for the price I figured if they only worked for that it was fine.

by M.M on 03/29/2018

Amazing shoes. Really comfortable, the heel is the prefect height. Will buy again!!!

by K.T on 03/29/2018

Beautiful shoes!! As soon as I opened the box I fell in love. They go perfectly with my vintage 1950's vow renewal dress!!

by Elizabethe on 03/29/2018

Luuuv them a lot. Super cute!

by Rybeng on 03/29/2018

Love these sandals! comfortable, sexy and get compliments on them all the time :)

by Beaticra on 03/29/2018

I got my shoes early,and I just love them I may just buy another pair at some point. Got the color I wanted and they fit so comfortable.

by Kathy on 03/29/2018

Love them. The laces make them able to fit most people great. Also they can be laced up and stay at the correct fit. I have another pair I have to relace every time because they have hooks at the top.

by Pettis on 03/29/2018

My mom loves them

by Kara on 03/29/2018

Very happy with these shoes. Got here very fast and they look better than the picture ❤

by Miss Will on 03/29/2018

Great shoe! It does fit as expected so there's no me to buy a larger size. Buy the size should get at the store. Nice high heeled shoe. Doesn't look cheap but fits like a charm.

by Christina on 03/29/2018

Simply Stunning! They fit true to a size

by Windgard on 03/29/2018

These sandals fit beautifully. I had to get a pedicure to show them off. I get nothing but compliments when I wear this sandals. Comfortable and welll worth the price.

by Shelton on 03/29/2018

Nice shoe. A little tight, but I probably should have gotten a bigger size. Lots of compliments!

by Amc2 on 03/29/2018

I absolutely love these shoes. I usually vary between and 8.5 and a 9, but for these the 8.5 fit perfectly. The are sleek, sexy, a good height for me, and very unique. My fiance loved the way I looked in these, they are definitely a keeper!

by Annie Tran on 03/29/2018

Color is beautiful and material is very nice. I wear size 5US so I ordered size 5.

by Marcine on 03/29/2018

Amazingly cute...i will be wearing this at my wedding will post pics at a later date...true to size. I wear size 8 in heels and i bought 8.

by Randy on 03/29/2018

This shoes a must have! When I received the shoes, I tried it right away and fell in love with this shoes. I'm wearing it today and will be working 12 hours and the shoes really comfortable.

by Karol on 03/29/2018

Nice shoe wife said it was comfortable

FSJ is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 5904 user reviews.