0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2417 Reviews

by Gladys on 03/28/2017

Love these shoes! So elegant and they fit as expected! Wore for s black tie event the first time and then to work the next!

by Erin on 03/28/2017

These are very pretty shoes, and I didn't have any problem with the strap being too tight, but I do have thin feet. They were the correct size length wise though.

by Dolores on 03/28/2017

Don't expect to do much walking in these! Nonetheless they are beautiful in person and look even better when worn.

by Cornelia on 03/28/2017

Very pretty Mary Jane sandals! I love how simple the design is and the black matches with everything.

by Bess on 03/28/2017

Fit great. Look great on!Love these shoes! They are really flattering on the foot.

by Sofie on 03/27/2017

Nice price and cute shoes.I'm very pleased!

by Kiki on 03/27/2017

This pair of shoes are nice , very sexy.True size and high quality.

by Vivivan on 03/27/2017

Great great great QUALITY!!Would highly recommended~~~~

by Massi on 03/27/2017

The shoes looked excellent!Really lovely quality, good price and delivery really quickly. I was really surprised at just how great they were and beautifully packaged too. So good that I bought another pair in a different colour. Would highly recommend!!!!

by Sunny on 03/27/2017

I am quite impressed with research shoes. Danced for hours without hurting my feet. I will be purchasing other colors

by Anne on 03/27/2017

I love the rich color and the fit that's goes along with it. Very comfortable and sexton you won't be disappointed

by Erical on 03/27/2017

I was worried that my shoe would run too small or be very narrow however it fit wonderfully and very comfortable. The shoe looks identical to the picture and had a great shine!!

by Mary on 03/25/2017

Very pretty shoes! A little high but comfortable for their height.

by Hanney on 03/25/2017

Beautiful shoe. Very comfortable. I normally wear a 10 in nine west. I ordered a 101/2 because of review on nine west site. Even with thin socks, I believe the 10 would have been too tight.

by Inney on 03/25/2017

Cute booties, great price! I bought them .5 size bigger to be able to wear a heavier sock, but they fit pretty good with hosiery as well. I was surprised to see how high the heel was, but still very comfortable. Looking forward to wearing them through Spring.

by Eriny on 03/25/2017

I absolutely love them, the way they hung the ankle. The height of the ankle shaft works with both jeans and skinny pants/leggings. You can wear jeans over them and stretch skinny inside, they are perfect!Sexy!!

by Jennifer on 03/24/2017

This is my third pair of these beautiful Mary Janes. I have them in black, red and now white. So dang cute I can hardly stand it. These fit beautifully and are very well made, and I love them. I also have 4 pairs of another FSJ ankle strap pumps with a slightly higher heels that are just as cute and fit just as nicely. (https://www.fsjshoes.com/buy-leila-black-pumps-2066.html )- and now I am waiting for the 5th pair and will have them in every color. I can't believe I found FSJ - they have beautiful shoes in my size and I am totally hooked. In the past four months I have purchased 8 pairs and love them all. Since I have all the colors in two styles I will need to find another style to work on.

by Jennifer on 03/24/2017

This is my third pair of these Mary Janes from FSJ. They fit perfectly and they are just as cute as my black ones and my red ones. I also have four other pairs of FSJ ankle strap pumps and a fifth on order - I will have them in every color available. Rule of shoes: when you find pairs that fit and you like get them in every color. They all fit perfectly and I can wear them with so many different outfits and they are do dang pretty and so comfortable. I can't stop shopping on this site. So many styles and they have the sizes I need. These make me very happy.

by Malinda on 03/24/2017

These shoes are very cute on,i got them for my 16 year old daughter she is loves them they are both sexy and stylish.

by Lulu on 03/24/2017

My shoes fits perfect!And good customer service.Five star~~~~~~

by Ella on 03/24/2017

These are sexy. A little snug but sexy nonetheless.

by Lindaaaaa on 03/23/2017

This shoe fits great and it is comfortable. I would keep it

by Alinda on 03/23/2017

AMAZING!Soooo cute!I do love them.

by Ella on 03/23/2017

Love these shoes!! Not leather more patent leather but very stylish and sassy.

by Shriny on 03/23/2017

Perfect buy.. I ordered these in a size 11, which is what I wear and they fit perfectly. The color is amazing. They look pretty much as picture. I normally prefer a longer or more pointy toe box but these are cute anyway. I got so many compliments on them. They also came with shoe pads, which helps if your going to be standing in them for a while.

by Dirioy on 03/23/2017

I'm in love with these heels!! I usually wear a size 61/2 but purchased a 6 and they fit well! Have received so many compliments!!!

by Diva on 03/23/2017

Boots did not look like picture. I ordered a size 8 and the boots look like a size 6 and did Not Know where to Return.

by Jonlin on 03/22/2017

Very sexy. Surprisingly good support.

by Stephie on 03/22/2017

The shoes fit well and look awesome!

by Lisa on 03/22/2017

Outstanding shoes, excellent quality and perfect fit. I love the style and comfort of these shoes and will defiantly buy more from FSJ.

by Nanceny on 03/22/2017

Just the second and third strap from the bottom up where to wide for me. The rest can be adjusted.

by Looomooon on 03/22/2017

AMAZING!They looks like fairy's shoes.I'm so surprised.And here is a true size.

by Doris on 03/21/2017

These shoes are so gorgeous in person. They look high quality and I fell in love with them as soon as I took them out of the box.

by LLLucy on 03/21/2017

These shoes rocked! I loved them. I am a true 13 since I was 20 years old. Shoe buying is the most tearfully painful activity in my whole life. More painful than child birth. Will be buying more

by Glanna on 03/18/2017

Super cute and sexy, a true summer "boot"! LOVE

by Shoffffia on 03/18/2017

I love them! They fit perfect! Perfect for wide feet and thick calves bc of the adjustable straps! The shoes are made out of good material. It's priced great for the quality. I recommend this buy, You will not be disappointed

by Lily on 03/18/2017

I ordered these in black and they are gorgeous! I am a true size 8.NICEEEEEEEE

by Daissy on 03/18/2017

So beautiful, comfy and you can wear them in any occasion. Excellent quality.CUTEEEEEE!!!!

by Linda on 03/17/2017

This is exactly what I was looking for because I don't need to have a bunch of different heels being that I don't even wear them often!

by Marria on 03/17/2017

I Love them! Wore them to a wedding last weekend. You can dress them up or down.

FSJ is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2417 user reviews.