0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 9063 Reviews

by Hamilton on 03/25/2019

I was so happy to find these shoes here!

by Mike F on 03/25/2019

They fit perfect seem well made and are easy to walk in.

by Nigans on 03/25/2019

I have no complaint for these shoes. They were comfortable and at a great price.

by Sherida on 03/25/2019

they are so comfortable the can easily be worn to work. The heel height gives a perfect for work and they are comfortable enough for all day wear.

by Weitzmen on 03/25/2019

I went from never wearing heels to wearing these for a full work day. Love 'em.

by Mamawuha on 03/25/2019

They are great and comfy! True to size! I am size 8 and I ordered 8 1/2 because i want my feet to breathe.

by Meggotron on 03/25/2019

I love these heels. They fit great and are true to size for me. They were pretty comfortable too!

by LoriAnn Peats on 03/25/2019

Very comfortable I love them and they are my favorite color!!

by Add2Cart on 03/25/2019

Great shoe especially for the price. Looks nice and is comfortable enough to wear all day at the office.

by Shy John on 03/25/2019

I'm normally an 8. I purchased a size 9, they fit perfect.

by Karlye on 03/25/2019

Better than expected!

by C. VanHootegem on 03/25/2019

Comfortable, great style, made well, I'm very happy with these boots!

by Olena on 03/25/2019

Good shoes for the price.

by Lori Spalding on 03/25/2019

These shoes are true to size.

by KMAC on 03/25/2019

Perfect summer shoe! They are classy and comfortable.

by Stacey on 03/25/2019

COMFORTABLE AND OH SO FREAKING SEXY

by MarYana Z. on 03/25/2019

These boots are sexy and comfy.

by Rachel Gentallan on 03/25/2019

I love it... it make my feet look so sexy.. my size is 8 but i order 7.5 and it fits perfectly. Highly recommended......

by Geena on 03/25/2019

I’m a wide foot and usually a 7.5-8 and I bought a 7.5 fit good and were comfortable enough for out to dinner with normal walking

by Candice Shulko on 03/25/2019

Super comfy.

by Iggymom on 03/25/2019

Love these shoes. Ordered my normal size 5 and it's a perfect fit. Comfortable and stylish to wear.

by ratinggal on 03/25/2019

For the price these are pretty and wears well.

by Mar-Bar on 03/25/2019

These shoes are gorgeous and fit my size 7, wide feet very well. They are also super comfortable and can be worn for a day easily.

by Lisa on 03/25/2019

I love these shoes, cute and sexy with a reasonable price.

by Tricia S English on 03/25/2019

Great for price. Bought a half size smaller

by Beth O on 03/25/2019

Love these! Spent about 3 hours on my feet with no problems. Made well, good materials, although the insole is very padded, also not uncomfortably hard.

by cori416 on 03/25/2019

This shoes are precious.

by Leah on 03/25/2019

Love these heels! Pretty and classy. They are actually pretty comfortable as well.

by Amanda Jade on 03/25/2019

so easy to walk in and still high enough heel!

by Caroline on 03/23/2019

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

by Kristina on 03/23/2019

These shoes are amazing! I am very impressed by the quality. Fit was perfect. I immediately ordered another pair.

by KMC on 03/23/2019

I received SO many compliments on them and they are as comfortable as heels can be expected

by Elsa G. on 03/23/2019

LOVE these shoes. Size up only 1/2. Gorgeous and comfy

by Shaun on 03/23/2019

It's worth the wait! The shoes is an excellent

by SNC2mts on 03/23/2019

GORGEOUS heels!! Love them!!

by Fashion Forward on 03/23/2019

The shoes are the same like in the picture.I love them and I will buy more.

by Mandie2 on 03/23/2019

These shoes are amazing.They fit true to size, very comfortable, and great quality

by X. Campbell on 03/23/2019

The shoes are very well made and comfortable even with my Sz. 7 wide feet - I love them!.

by me on 03/23/2019

These shoes are amazing. The size was true to size for me. The color and details were absolutely spot on.

by Lucybomb on 03/23/2019

Perfect out of the box. Wore them for 10 hours the first time and they felt amazing.

by Dorothy on 03/23/2019

These shoes are perfect- they are so well made

by Nathalie on 03/23/2019

They are fab , they are exactly how they are shown in the picture

by TJ on 03/23/2019

I was so excited to get these!

by Whitney on 03/23/2019

These are gorgeous and such nice quality!

by Pheng Yang on 03/23/2019

Beautiful pair of shoes! They fit prefectly.

by alexa on 03/23/2019

These shoes are so pretty!!

by JB on 03/23/2019

Amazing shoes! The quality is amazing. Came packages very nicely.

by alyssa on 03/23/2019

These shoes are just as beautiful as everyone says they are

by Shoelover on 03/23/2019

I have to admit I was really nervous when ordered them as I was scared they look cheap or "not real". But they didn't. These shoes look gorgeous!!

by Marie on 03/23/2019

They fit perfectly, are so comfortable, and I get compliments on them all the time.

by re on 03/23/2019

Fits true get your regular US size.

by 30-something wife on 03/23/2019

High quality and GORGEOUS!

by quantum on 03/23/2019

Very well made pair of shoes. Looks stunning!

by Ranoon on 03/23/2019

Most beautiful shoes , amazing quality

by kathryn moreau on 03/23/2019

Oh my gosh these shoes blew my expectations out of the water!

by Good vibes on 03/23/2019

I’am impressed with the quality!

by MissCaliBabe on 03/23/2019

Wore them to my office party and posted pictures on social media. Great!

by Victoria E Smith on 03/23/2019

This shoe arrived in perfect condition and beautifully packaged to protect the patent leather, as I would expect

by Gee Gee on 03/23/2019

Love this shoes! More than expected and would highly recommend!! I want them all

by karen on 03/23/2019

I don't normally write reviews. That being said, these are the most wonderful heels I now own!!!!

by finalnacy on 03/23/2019

Very nice beautiful shoes. Awesome.

by doge on 03/23/2019

Love love love these shows. So nice, am very happy, this was my first purchase from FSJ and defiantly not my laSt.

by Shon on 03/23/2019

I received so many compliments when I wear these.

by A very Regular Costumer on 03/23/2019

They look more beautiful in person, well made

by Regular Costumer on 03/23/2019

They look more beautiful in person, well made

by SPCWADE on 03/23/2019

These shoes are so pretty in person.

by A. Loga on 03/23/2019

These heels are beautiful

by Claire on 03/23/2019

Wow these are amazing!

by stephanie on 03/23/2019

Somehow, I swear these shoes are able to conform to anyones foot! I was so skeptical if they would fit me or not because I have wide feet and haaaate shoe shopping! BUT... these shoes fit me so well and the width was even comfortable for my feet.

by Patrick Halcomb on 03/23/2019

Literally stunned when they arrived.

by THE BALLER ON A BUDGET on 03/23/2019

My boyfriend bought me these shoes for my birthday since I'd been fawning over them for some months now, and I am absolutely in love with them!

by Alessa on 03/23/2019

This is my third pair of FSJ shoes (my recent order was for two pairs) and I am extremely happy with them.

by gicci on 03/23/2019

First off these are true to size. If you are 9, 9 will fit. If you are 7, 7 will fit.

by AT on 03/23/2019

They are gorgeous!! I am size 7 but sometimes depending on how narrow the shoe I go up half a size (my feet are wider than M but not quite the W size) I bought these 7.5 and the are perfect.

by deb on 03/23/2019

Love these shoes just ordered another

by alomeh on 03/23/2019

Beautiful beautiful beautiful, I’m so happy I found these shoes and this site

by KPHM on 03/23/2019

Do yourself the solid and get the shoes. Ohmygah they are good.

by Vasi923 on 03/23/2019

If you're wondering whether or not you should buy these shoes, wonder no more! Please do yourself a favour and buy them.

by shopaHolic on 03/23/2019

Love these shoes, they are beautifully made

by Amy on 03/23/2019

I literally cannot say enough great things about these shoes!

FSJ is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 9063 user reviews.