0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 8455 Reviews

by MrsAVS on 02/15/2019

Shoes are beautiful. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and ordered a 7. They fit perfectly. To me, they run slightly bigger than a regular shoe.

by Shannon on 02/15/2019

Fits perfect! Love the low heel- easy and comfy to wear !! Will definitely order again.

by Julie N on 02/15/2019

This shoe is beautiful and the fit to my surprise Is a perfect fit!

by DK on 02/15/2019

Very well made, beautiful color and very comfortable for the height.

by 56fs on 02/14/2019

The color is good and the heel is high!

by Jill on 02/14/2019

Very classic and very comfy!

by Holly on 02/14/2019

Nice boots and good quality!

by C. Robinson on 02/14/2019

My wife really loved it.

by Jessica Noblick on 02/14/2019

These heels are just what I expected. True to size. I wear an 8.5-9 depending on the shoe and I ordered a 8.5 and they fit perfectly. Overall very satisfied.

by Allison K. on 02/14/2019

They fit wonderfully and were very comfortable!

by Eve on 02/14/2019

ese shoes fit perfectly. I am usually a size 7 in all shoes. I've only worn them a few times and they seem to be holding up just fine. The quality is good for the price I paid. They are comfortable shoes!!

by Tori on 02/14/2019

I love the looks of these heels! They were exactly what I was looking for but up close you can definitely see they’re not high quality. There are some imperfections in the shoe itself and the bottom of them are a very yellow, cheap looking color but from afar they look great. For the price I didn’t have huge expectations that’s why I’m only taking off one star. Overall I probably would spend a couple more bucks for a better pair but for my graduation and upcoming wedding rehearsal they’ll do just fine!

by Sandra Kim on 02/14/2019

Fits true to size and extremely comfortable for the heel height. I wore these to a wedding starting at 2:30 and went out after until 2:00 and only the last hour at the bar did my feet start to hurt. That's just natural for having your feet in that position for 12 hours, LOL. Love them.

by Moore on 02/14/2019

surprisingly comfy!! and love the color!!

by PM.23 on 02/14/2019

They are very comfortable to walk, beautiful. Arrived very fast, LOVE IT :)

by KColeman on 02/14/2019

This sandal does a really nice job of being classy and fun at the same time. And you can’t beat the price. I am 5’3” and a size 6 in sandals and it was true to size.

by Kiara on 02/14/2019

These are decent priced. Didn’t show any wear after a night of walking and dancing. Didn’t even have scratches. Very happy and seem sturdy.

by Jennifer on 02/14/2019

Very comfortable!

by Baby on 02/14/2019

Very sexy and steady!

by nancy on 02/14/2019

It's very nice!

by Cecile on 02/13/2019

Shoes just came in and they unbelievably beautiful and comfortable! True to size. Well done FSJ!

by Oldway on 02/13/2019

Matched my daughter's prom dress perfectly

by UFGatrzr1 on 02/13/2019

Although the shoes were a little too big, I am able to wear them. Very nice looking shoe!

by doriy on 02/13/2019

This shoe was shipped and delivered within the expected time frame. The shoe looks amazing on! I consider my foot wide, but it fit perfectly.

by Alvaro M. on 02/13/2019

Love love love this shoe! I always get compliments when I wear them.

by heather frese on 02/13/2019

Daughter loved them

by Melissa56 on 02/13/2019

I love these. A little tights around the toes but i imagine they will break in.

by desi r on 02/13/2019

Wife love this product worked perfect

by CeCe's Hair on 02/13/2019

Got this for my sister and she love it... and the price.. Great.. she had it on all night and didn't have to take it off...

by Sarah Cha on 02/13/2019

SUPERRRRRRRR CUTE. High recommend.

by Deelee on 02/13/2019

Oh the beauty of this pair! Can't wait to have these tested this weekend

by GP Roberts on 02/13/2019

Love this shoe. Very fashionable. Goes with just about any outfit. A great shoe.

by Haley on 02/13/2019

These are awesome! They are so comfy, the perfect size boots!

by Denese on 02/13/2019

So comfortable! The perfect complement to my red holiday dress

by jolin on 02/13/2019

Beautiful and it fits my little size 5 feet perfectly!

by Sarah Julian on 02/13/2019

Very pretty. Size fit perfect but the strap that goes over your toes was a little smaller than the width.

by Cassandra Hicks on 02/13/2019

Photographs beautifully. Wore them for hours and they were comfortable, which was important to me. Highly recommend!

by Karen Parker on 02/13/2019

These shoes are awesome. They fit perfectly. I'm a 6.5 and the 6.5 fit fine. They are super cute and comfy.

by Rebecca De Oliveira on 02/13/2019

I love these shoes! Excellent color. Comfy and cute.

by vivian on 02/13/2019

I’m happy about this shoes, got them today and tried them on and are perfect!

by Tra on 02/13/2019

absolutely love this shoe! I’ve ordered three pairs, they are extremely comfortable and cute!

by Darryl Asher on 02/13/2019

Really great shoes for the price. Not uncomfortable and look great.

by Anita T. on 02/13/2019

I am super impressed with these shoes! They are cute and unbelievably comfortable.

by OGeeson on 02/13/2019

So much better than I expected for the price.

by lendie on 02/13/2019

Love these, will be ordering in more colors. True to size, comfortable, perfect heel height!!

by MARIELENA DUQUE on 02/13/2019

Love them!! comfortable, elegant, perfect.

by colline schibig on 02/13/2019

Beautiful shoes! I embellished with crystals as a gift. She loves them.

by Katherine Schlarmann on 02/13/2019

These shoes are true to size. I’m a size 7, ordered a 7, and they fit perfectly!

by Nicole on 02/13/2019

Really cute and durable!

by shoeloverforreal on 02/13/2019

The perfect color. The perfect heel height. Just the perfect little sexy shoe. Goes with everything.

by k on 02/13/2019

My favorite pair of shoes. Wore them all night for my birthday

by elma on 02/13/2019

I looooove these shoes very comfy I walked danced and walked some more.

by Micaiah K on 02/13/2019

The picture just does not do this shoe any justice.Very pretty and has amazing detail!

by Carla D. on 02/13/2019

just so you know. If you’re looking for a green suede shoe, this is it.

by Lois on 02/13/2019

bought this shoe to a wedding and let me share, it has been added to my personal collection of BEST SHOE. It was comfortable.

by Heidi Cervantes on 02/13/2019

Great heels, comfortable. Wore them for a long time and my feet didn't feel tired.

by SabrinaRosaé on 02/13/2019

My shoes came in perfect condition. No damage to anything. The shoes were sturdy and I didn’t have trouble walking in them at all.

by Moe on 02/13/2019

These shoes are adorable and what a great price.

by JaGo on 02/13/2019

Really cute, comfortable, and I get lots of compliments.

by T-Gang! on 02/13/2019

These are my most favorite pair of heels to wear! True to size! I usually wear a size 8 and ordered an 8 and it fit perfect.

by Krock on 02/13/2019

just love there shoes! They are super comfy, very fashion.

by Nole on 02/13/2019

These were very cute and stylish.

by Aggie on 02/13/2019

Simple but very cute heels that pairs easily with any outfit.

by Bonnie on 02/13/2019

Super comfortable! Perfect

by Lauren Padilla on 02/13/2019

These flats are the MOST comfortable flats I’ve ever owned! I need more colors

by Brittanylee on 02/13/2019

They're very comfortable. Even if you buy a size bigger then your actual size like I did, it's still comfortable and you'll still be able to wear them

by Elizabeth B Duckworth on 02/13/2019

Exactly what I needed, fit beautifully.

by Lorena Sánchez on 02/13/2019

The shoes are perfect. They a true to size and very confortable.

by Mary on 02/13/2019

Ordered these shoes to match a dress that I bought to attend a wedding. The color was true to the photo. The size was perfect, and the shoes were comfortable!

by Mz.V on 02/13/2019

Very comfortable heels. I danced all night at my brothers wedding in these heels. They weren't too tall and not too short. I definitely recommend these heels!

by tarrington on 02/13/2019

LOVE these shoes!!! I received a ton of compliments & they’re pretty comfortable. Good buy!!

by AR on 02/13/2019

They were perfect for a wedding.

by bbb on 02/13/2019

I am in love with my shoes they look amazing, the packaging is super neat I am a big girl and the heel isn't tall at all super comfortable will be buying more

by Sam on 02/13/2019

They fit comfortably and the material is very nice and soft. I am very happy with this purchase.

by Gabby JJ on 02/13/2019

These are the PERFECT shoes for spring/summer.

by Ashleigh on 02/13/2019

I very rarely take the time to write reviews on things I buy, but I had to for these shoes. I cannot get over how incredibly comfortable and nice these shoes are.

by Ana on 02/13/2019

I just received mine and they are absolutely beautiful. Great quality, perfect fit.

by Noey1991 on 02/13/2019

They fit me perfectly. I'm not a size five I'm more of a size 3 or 4 so they could run small for some people. Super cute and look like they are really good quality.

by toby on 02/13/2019

LOVE this shoes. I had bought similar style shoes at other store but the heel was too high for me and was extremely uncomfortable. I like the style so I looked here to see if I can find something similar. This shoe is super comfortable and heel is not too high but not too low.

by Clementina Aaron on 02/13/2019

It was perfect for my flat feet... the height and the hold.

FSJ is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 8455 user reviews.