0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

FSJ Shoes Store Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 6652 Reviews

by Monica K on 08/16/2018

LOVE these shoes! Super classy and cool.

by Lucinda on 08/16/2018

Very nice shoes. Ordered my usual size and they fit perfect.

by Emma on 08/16/2018

Exactly what I wanted.

by Wendy on 08/16/2018

It was a gift so I dont know so I like the way they looked though.

by Melisa on 08/16/2018

they are great, comfortable to dance in and I love them!

by Connie on 08/16/2018

Its look better in the photos to me. It is sexy and stylish!

by Justme on 08/16/2018

These are super cute pumps! I've been looking for yellow sandals to love for a while and these are perfect!

by Bree on 08/16/2018

Love them, look elegant and fit perfect.

by NIcholas on 08/16/2018

This is the second pair I have bought in this style, They are comfortable.

by Kank on 08/16/2018

My niece loves it

by Samantha on 08/16/2018

Love these, they're comfortable, I would plan on walking very long in them.

by Angel on 08/16/2018

These pumps are so pretty! I love them. I get tons of compliments on them. The got is almost perfect and I would highly recommend them!

by Anncsta on 08/16/2018

These sandals are really cute and fit just right.

by Sandra on 08/16/2018

These sandals came in good time and look just like they are pictured. They fit good and I have compliments ever time I wear them.

by Brandi on 08/16/2018

Wow! These shoes are packaged like you purchased a pair of $200 shoes.

by Cosmo on 08/16/2018

Even my freshly operated foot loved it.

by Megan on 08/16/2018

The fit is correct, the style is cute

by Chris on 08/16/2018

I'm glad I made that choice since size 7 fits me perfectly.

by Traci on 08/16/2018

I love these shoes.

by Brita on 08/16/2018

let me say these shoes are gorgeous.

by Claire on 08/15/2018

Super cute

by Scott Heineman on 08/13/2018

love them! worth the wait!

by jasetjaseto on 08/13/2018

Beautiful,,my sister loves it so much.

by ALICIA on 08/13/2018

Cute great quality i ordered the wrong size

by michelle williams brewster on 08/13/2018

Only positive excellent fit and look

by Abigail Serrano on 08/13/2018

I can't believe how beautiful these shoes are!!!! I am so happy that I purchased them!!!!

by jean on 08/13/2018

Beautifully fit and classy

by Marce on 08/13/2018

Shoe is just like the picture very comfortable. Color is super nice.

by Kristin P on 08/13/2018

great shoe - comfortable & perfect color (just as pictured)

by Mara on 08/13/2018

Surpassed my expectations! Would have bought these for $100. So comfy and exactly like the picture. Definitely will buy it again!

by HayzelGarcia on 08/13/2018

They are nice shoes can't say they're comfortable though

by denise perry on 08/13/2018

the shoe was beautiful. Very well made & a beautiful color.

by Teach 30 on 08/13/2018

easy to walk in, comfortable I can wear these all night!Love them would love to experience other colors!

by M. Swarthout on 08/13/2018

Very nice pump considering the inexpensive price. I wore them for a couple of hours and I have to say I was surprised at how comfortable they actually are.I am about to order them in white, very happy with my purchase. You won't be disappointed!

by Ms. Ann on 08/10/2018

I just got the shoes today, The box was so damaged and the front of the shoes was smashed in. Overall I love the shoes fits great, I wear an 8 but got a 8 1/2, best thought ever. I have more on my wish list will be getting soon. LUV,LUV, LUV

by Sophie on 08/10/2018

Loved and they are comfortable.

by Tanya Renee on 08/10/2018

I have never been a fan of block heel shoes, but this one has changed my mind :)

by Tanya Renee on 08/10/2018

SEXY!!!!SEXY!!!SEXY!!!!

by Roger A Burnish on 08/10/2018

Classic and stylish.

by DiB on 08/10/2018

Love the color and love that I can wear them with everything!

by I dont want anyone to know what i buy on 08/10/2018

love them Thay fit grate and soo cute and comfy too that's hard to find Thanks

by TENA H. on 08/10/2018

Beautiful shoe! Fits perfectly! I normally wear a size 6, but I went up a size to a 6 and a half and it fit perfectly. I was definitely not disappointed!

by myjohang on 08/10/2018

Comfortable sandals. Got 1/2 size up from what I normally wear.

by Sea & Sun on 08/10/2018

This is my second pair of the same color and type. I use them daily and they are very comfortable to wear and look great too.!

by A. Gift For You on 08/10/2018

These are great shoes! I look forward to buying many more pairs.

by JulieZ on 08/10/2018

Nice looking shoe, fits comfortably and easy to walk in. Fit true to size for me, I bought 7.5 which is my usual size. Doesn’t show much toe cleavage and doesn’t look cheap. I’m happy.

by SeaDips on 08/10/2018

Love these heels So much I have in 3 colors! Fit perfectly!

by SeaDips on 08/10/2018

insanely comfortable!!!! runs true to size

by Anna M. Krentz on 08/10/2018

I wear a 6.5. They fit perfectly. The are very well made

by DLW on 08/10/2018

My third pair....my puppy ate the first 2....love the fit, comfort and look

by Kelly Pace on 08/10/2018

Love these. Fit and wear like a higher brand show. Color is as the picture.

by Christy Goodman on 08/10/2018

These shoes are my favorite!!!! Comfortable and stylish!!! And I needed Wedge heels!!!! Perfect!

by ragazza000 on 08/10/2018

These are really nice quality for such a low price. I usually do a 9.5 in flats, 10 in pump. They were snug.

by Karen Folgar-McGee on 08/10/2018

Great shoes.!. The sizing was accurate for me ( i bought them in my exact shoe size). I found them very comfortable...

by Lovely Shoe on 08/10/2018

Was a little on the fence at first. My daughter tried them on and amazingly I realized they were exactly what I wanted! I just hope when others see them on my foot they are in love as much as I was when she tried them on!

by Emily on 08/09/2018

This shoe is perfect for its price. It has a nice quality feel and looks very classy. The heel is PERFECT.

by Wilson on 08/09/2018

The shoe is stunningly beautiful.

by Princess on 08/09/2018

What a gorgeous pair of heels! The leather is soft and smells fantastic.

by Sean on 08/09/2018

perfect fit

by Shir on 08/09/2018

Look beautiful

by Daniel on 08/09/2018

I won the best shoes contest at the event I bought them for.

by Uminski on 08/09/2018

I love my shoes fits perfectly

by Matti on 08/09/2018

These shoes are beautiful! I'm going to be a bridesmaid in a 50's themed wedding this summer and these are perfect!

by Laudre on 08/09/2018

I love the shoes they are cute and stylish the heels are pretty high

by Dueres on 08/09/2018

This is a beautiful colored shoe. I love the height and how comfortable it is.

by Shipe on 08/09/2018

They are GORGEOUS! Pretty comfortable for such a high heel.

by Hannah on 08/09/2018

Love this shoe.

by Nikki on 08/09/2018

The color was a lot more pink than the pale pink shown here. But the shoes are very comfortable and true to size.

by elisangela on 08/08/2018

Great item they are true to size and look lovely on

by jenni on 08/08/2018

Exactly as described.

by Flossy on 08/08/2018

Manage to decorate them to match my outfit

by tat on 08/08/2018

They are comfy and nice colour.

by lux on 08/08/2018

Quality is great for a cheap price.

by Anna on 08/08/2018

It is exactly as it shown and I really love it

by Jasmine on 08/08/2018

oh really nice shoes ! the heel is just high enough ! very, very nice :-) thanks

by Fendiy on 08/08/2018

Love this bling bling sandals!

by A smith on 08/08/2018

Very sexy and comfortable on my foot.Love them .so beautiful!

by H. Belt on 08/08/2018

They are so comfortable will buy them again.

by Margaret on 08/07/2018

Very comfortable. Great quality. Very happy!

by Bonnie on 08/07/2018

Love these pumps, I bought them in black.

FSJ is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 6652 user reviews.